Scholarship Award Winners Announced


MNB is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2021 MNB HomeGrown Leaders Scholarship Awards. The students were selected to each receive a $500 scholarship in recognition of their commitment, passion and perseverance as community leaders.

Lexi Hauxwell, McCook High School
Elsa Wilcox, McCook High School
Megan Hodgson, McCook High School
Emily Kjendal, McCook High School
Allison Rippe, Southwest High School
Haylee Sandman, Wauneta-Palisade High School

Guided by the core values of service, community, commitment and strength. MNB strives to empower communities by cultivating young leaders.

Learn more about the MNB Scholarship Program